Robyn Bluhm – Lyman Briggs College and Philosophy

Adam Brown – AAHD (not yet pictured)

Douglas Buhler – Assistant Vice President, Director of AgBioResearch

Julian Chambliss – English, Val Berryman Curator of History at the MSU Museum, and Co-Director of DHLC

Kendra Cheruvelli – Lyman Briggs College, Fisheries and Wildlife, and Co-director of the Data intensive Landscape Limnology Lab (not yet pictured)

Danielle DeVoss – Interim Chair and William J. Beal Distinguished Professor of WRAC

Erik Goodman – BEACON (not yet pictured)

Catherine Kendig – Philosophy, MSU SEPOS, Visiting Researcher at Institut für Philosophie, Leibniz Universität Hannover/ 
Centre for Ethics and Law in the Life Sciences (CELLS)

Abhishek Narula – Electronic Art & Intermedia / Experience Architecture, Art, Art History & Design

Natalie Phillips – English (not yet pictured)

Elena Ruíz – Philosophy and Principal Researcher (Gender-Based Violence) for #MeToo Movement (not yet pictured)

Paul B. Thompson – Philosophy, CSUS, and AFRE (not yet pictured)

Sean Valles – Director of Center for Bioethics and Social Justice, College of Human Medicine